Being Family in Girona

20120227-232739.jpg

20120227-232755.jpg

20120227-232807.jpg

20120227-232825.jpg

Finally, a break from our sport climbing bootcamp. Last Friday, Jesse and I navigated to the coast and met my sister in Girona. There are layers of history of this city, with medieval architecture being most evident. Exploring places like this make Europe such a treat for an Coloradan who thinks 19th century buildings are old.

We met Naomi at the train. Jesse was psyched to finally have a drinking bud. I was psyched to play storm the castle (in my new skull cap) with my big sis. I’ve missed her so.

Leave a Reply

